Commodore
David Brezina

commodore@corinthian.org


Vice Commodore
John Madey
vicecommodore@corinthian.org


Rear Commodore
Dominic Irpina
rearcommodore@corinthian.org


Treasurer
Steve Fink
treasurer@corinthian.org

Secretary
Lysa Hoskins
secretary@corinthian.org


Past Commodore
Mary Kovats
pastcommodore@corinthian.org


Denny Kloss - 2nd year Director
denny.kloss@corinthian.org

Photo Coming Soon

 

Roy Kruse 2nd Year Director
roy.kruse@corinthian.org





 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Sue Klemme-Johnson 1st Year Director
sue.klemme-johnson@corinthian.org

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Dave Stix 1st Year Director
dave.stix@corinthian.org


Corinthian Yacht Club 601 W. Montrose Drive, Chicago, IL 60613
773-334-9100