CCYC Members seek crew for the upcoming season in these categories.
Crews seeking rides.

If you are looking for crew or you are available to crew and want to add your name to this list
click here to submit your information.

Racing Experience Required

Fleet Boat Type Skipper / Owner Name Daytime Phone Email Address Date Added

Sailing Experience Desirable

Fleet Boat Type Skipper / Owner Name Daytime Phone Email Address Date Added

No Experience Necessary

Fleet Boat Type Skipper / Owner Name Daytime Phone Email Address Date Added

Crews looking for Rides

Name Experience Daytime Phone Email Address Date Added
Roseann Goritz 15+ years CCYC MemberMany Regattas 773-807-6914 text roseann_goritz@yahoo.com 2/14
Ross Fiersten Dinghy Raching, Instructor Chicago Park Dist. Colgate 26 312-420-9134 rfiersten@yahoo.com 8/13
Henry Gardner Jib & Main on Cataline Dinghy background 847-877-2523 hadardner8402@gmail.com 8/13
Spencer Simms 26 years old, 15 years exp. dinghys & scows, 10 years M24 847-636-2786 simmssg@gmail.com 7/13
David Jaglowski Corinthian crew course 773-941-3692 david.jaglowski@yahoo.com 7/13
Margaret Fylstra Dinghy sailing 630-607-4213 margaret.fylstra@gmail.com  
Sam Mittelman Crusing 30+ foot boats & laser. Quick learner. 847-204-2936 sam.mittelman@gmail.com 7/13
Marek Mosiewicz 10 years sailing 2 years racing 773-499-8564 mmosiewicz@gmail.com 6/13
Sam Wing Crusing 20 years Tartans Pearsons, Beneteaus, Hunters & more 206-669-7211 samwing@gmail.com 6/13
Kimberly Mestan Primarly Scows, some larger boats 262-385-7758 kmes77@gmail.com 6/13
Alan Gardner laser, barnets, sunfish, & cats CCYC Crew Development school   hagardner8402@gmail.com 5/13
Alex Miroshnichenko 5 years on J105 Looking for similar boat 847-780-7076 alex@softlabz.com 5/13

 


Corinthian Yacht Club 601 W. Montrose Drive, Chicago, IL 60613
773-334-9100